Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen He Ms. Helen He
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Shaoxing geili sports and leisure goods Co.,Ltd

Shaoxing geili sports and leisure goods Co.,Ltd

geili@geilisports.com.cn

86-0575-88006958

Shaoxing geili sports and leisure goods Co.,Ltd
HomeProdukt-ListeFoam Skill Shape EquipmentIncline Mat

Incline Mat (Total 19 Products)

Produktkategorie von Incline Mat, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Klappsport Steigungsmatte , Übung Neigung Mat Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gymnastik Wedge Mat R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kinder Soft Play Incline Cheese Mat

Marke: Geili oder kundenspezifisch

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Plastikfolie + gewebte Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pcs per month

Die Handwerkskunst der verstärkten Kantenstiche reißt und reißt nicht so leicht. Eine handelsübliche Schrägmatte ist die perfekte Wahl für Gymnastikstudios oder den Heimgebrauch. Unser Schrägmatten-Spielset ist leicht und stapelbar, nimmt nicht viel...
Gymnastics Incline Mat für Tumbling Training

Marke: Geili oder kundenspezifisch

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Plastikfolie + gewebte Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pcs per month

Unser Schrägmatten-Spielset ist leicht und stapelbar, nimmt nicht viel Platz ein und ist leicht zu bewegen und zu verstauen. Ideal für die Unterbringung in Kindergärten, Familien, Einkaufszentren, Supermärkten und Restaurants, damit Kinder Spaß...
Medium Foam Folding Gym Incline Mat

Marke: Geili oder kundenspezifisch

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Plastikfolie + gewebte Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pcs per month

Das faltbare Design der Incline-Matte erleichtert die Aufbewahrung und die Würfelform spart Platz. Auf jeder Seite der Matte mit mittlerer Neigung befinden sich zwei Griffe zum einfachen Tragen und Handhaben, sodass Sie die Steigungsmatte im...
Kleine Gymnastik Incline Cheese Mat

Marke: Geili oder kundenspezifisch

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Plastikfolie + gewebte Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pcs per month

Der ergonomisch geformte Schrägkeil ermöglicht es Trainern verschiedener Niveaus und unterschiedlichen Zwecken, diese Schrägmatte bequem zu verwenden. Sie eignet sich hervorragend zum Taumeln, für Verbrauchsteuerprogramme, für Gymnastik, Stretching,...
Kinder Weichschaum Mini Incline Cheese Mat

Marke: Geili oder kundenspezifisch

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Plastikfolie + gewebte Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pcs per month

Die Schrägmatte unter Berücksichtigung der Matte wird häufig verwendet, wir haben das Anti-Riss-Gewebe sorgfältig ausgewählt. Die kleine Schrägmatte bricht nicht leicht. Darüber hinaus hat die Schräggymnastikmatte überlegene Handwerkskunst. Die...
Nicht faltbare kleine iIncline-Matte für Tumbling Trainer

Marke: GEILI

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Plastikfolie + gewebte Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 per month

Ergonomisch Wedges Incline Shape Design: Die ergonomisch geformte Schrägkeilmatte ermöglicht es Trainern verschiedener Niveaus und unterschiedlichen Zwecken, diese kleine Schrägmatte für das Fitnessstudio bequem zu verwenden. Sie eignet sich...
Bunte Weichschaum-Schrägkäse-Matte

Marke: Geili oder kundenspezifisch

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Plastikfolie + gewebte Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 80000 pcs per month

Die Neigung Matte t berücksichtigt nter die Matte häufig verwendet werden, haben wir sorgfältig die anti-tear Stoff ausgewählt. Die kleine Schrägmatte bricht nicht leicht. Darüber hinaus hat die Schräggymnastikmatte überlegene Handwerkskunst. Die...
Kleiner Indoor Incline Cheese Mat Spielplatz

Marke: Geili oder kundenspezifisch

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Plastikfolie + gewebte Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pcs per month

Bequemer und nicht verformbarer EPE-Schaum: Wir verwenden umweltfreundlichen EPE-Schaum mit hoher Dichte als Füllung, um festen und sicheren Halt zu bieten und eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Fähigkeiten zu trainieren. Sie können die Schrägmatte...
Faltbare Incline Cheese Mat Zum Verkauf

Marke: Geili oder kundenspezifisch

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Plastikfolie + gewebte Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 pcs per month

Verstärkte Handarbeit mit Kantenstichen reißt und reißt nicht so leicht. Eine handelsübliche Schrägmatte ist die perfekte Wahl für Gymnastikstudios oder den Heimgebrauch. Die Neigung Matte t berücksichtigt nter die Matte häufig verwendet werden,...
Good Sell Spielplatz Indoor Incline Mat Soft Play

Marke: GEILI

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Plastikfolie + gewebte Tasche

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 per month

Pvc Sponge Exercise Folding Incline Mat ist eine sehr gute Wahl für Studenten, Trainer oder normale Menschen, die trainieren müssen. Es eignet sich sehr gut für Gymnastik, Stretching, Yoga, Kampfsport, Tumbling, Fitness und viele andere Zwecke....
Cheese Sponge Folding Incline Gym Tumbling Mat

Marke: GEILI SPORT

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Polybeutel Innenverpackung + gewebte Tasche Außenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Käseschwamm im Freien klappbare Turnhalle Spiel klappbare Steigung Turnhalle Tumbling Matte Cheese Sponge Folding Incline Mat, Incline Gym Tumbling Mat , Schwamm Folding Incline Tumbling Mat
Körperliches Training Schaum Übungshalle Steigungsmatte

Marke: GEILI SPORT

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Polybeutel Innenverpackung + gewebte Tasche Außenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Unsere Incline-Matte für körperliches Training wurde speziell für Gymnastik- und Yogaübungen entwickelt. Foam Exercise Gym Incline Mat. Leicht mit einem feuchten, feuchten Tuch zu reinigen. Dicke Nylongriffe zum einfachen Tragen. Perfekt für den...
Pvc Sponge Gym Übung Folding Incline Wedge Mat

Marke: GEILI SPORT

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Polybeutel Innenverpackung + gewebte Tasche Außenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Pvc Sponge Exercise Folding Incline Mat ist eine sehr gute Wahl für Studenten, Trainer oder normale Menschen, die trainieren müssen. Es eignet sich sehr gut für Gymnastik, Stretching, Yoga, Kampfsport, Tumbling, Fitness und viele andere Zwecke....
Gymnastik Incline Mat Cheese Wedge Skill Shaped Mat

Marke: GEILI SPORT

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Polybeutel Innenverpackung + gewebte Tasche Außenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Neigungskeildesign für das Gymnastiktraining zu Hause: Die Keilkeil-Skill-Form-Schrägmatte ist in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich und bietet eine gepolsterte, unterstützende Oberfläche beim Üben von Gymnastik, Tumbling und anderen Fitnessroutinen....
Gymnastik Faltneigungsmatte mit Griffen

Marke: GEILI SPORT

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Polybeutel Innenverpackung + gewebte Tasche Außenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Gymnastics Folding Incline Mat, Die Klapprampe kann geschlossen und als Block verwendet werden Faltbare Neigungsmatte, Durch die Platzierung des Klettverschlusses bleibt die Rampe im geschlossenen Zustand sicher Die Klettverschlussklappe am Ende...
Cheese Wedge-Shaped Jump-Box Tumbling Mat für Kinder spielen

Marke: GEILI SPORT

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Polybeutel Innenverpackung + gewebte Tasche Außenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Der Bezug dieser Käsematte besteht aus einer robusten Gymnastikmatte (100% Polyester). Der Kern besteht aus umweltfreundlichem Schwammschaum mit hoher Dichte, der festen und sicheren Halt bietet. Sie können unsere Neigungsmatte lange Zeit ohne...
Gymnastikkeil-Sportmatte für Kinder

Marke: GEILI SPORT

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Polybeutel Innenverpackung + gewebte Tasche Außenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

✔SOFT AND LURABLE MAT: Unser Schwamm ist mit einem umweltfreundlichen Schwamm mit hoher Dichte gefüllt, der nicht nur sicher und nicht verformbar ist, sondern auch eine starke Schlagfestigkeit aufweist und Ihnen genügend Komfort bietet. ✔FOLDABLE...
Indoor Soft Incline Käse Keilform Schaumstoffmatte

Marke: GEILI SPORT

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Polybeutel Innenverpackung + gewebte Tasche Außenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Incline Cheese Mat, Material: Bezug aus robuster Gymnastikmatte (100% Polyester). Der Kern besteht aus umweltfreundlichem EPE-Schaum mit hoher Dichte, der festen und sicheren Halt bietet. Sie können es lange Zeit ohne Verformung verwenden und den...
Gymnastik Schaum Skill Shapes Incline Mat

Marke: GEILI SPORT

Verpakung: 1 Stück / Polybeutel Innenverpackung + gewebte Tasche Außenverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000pcs per month

Diese Gymnastikschaum-Skill-Shapes-Neigungsmatte aus weichem, sicherem und haltbarem PVC-Bezug mit dem hochdichten Schwammkern. Sie können springen, taumeln und Handstand, Skill Shapes-Schrägmatte, Gymnastikschaum-Neigungsmatte. Unser Unternehmen...

China Incline Mat Lieferanten

Unsere Schräggymnastikmatte ermöglicht dem Trainierenden eine komfortable Verwendung. Es eignet sich hervorragend zum Taumeln, für Trainingsprogramme, für Gymnastik, Stretching, Yoga, Materialkunst, tägliche Pflege und andere Zwecke. Wir haben viele verschiedene Größen für verschiedene Altersgruppen und verschiedene Farben können ausgewählt werden.

 

Diese trapezförmige Form kann in zwei Hälften gefaltet werden und ermöglicht das einfache Stapeln mehrerer Gymnastikmatten zur einfachen Aufbewahrung. es kann leicht bewegt werden, da es das Design handhabt. Sie können es in den Kindergarten, ins Fitnessstudio oder in den Garten bringen.

 

Mit ungiftiger und geschmackloser PVC-Abdeckung und hochdichtem EPE-Perlenschaum als Füllung ermöglichen diese großartigen Materialien eine häufige Verwendung. Darüber hinaus hat die Matte überlegene Handwerkskunst. Die Nähte an den Rändern sind nicht leicht ausgefranst, so dass sie lange verwendet werden können. Das Design mit Reißverschluss ermöglicht es Ihnen, das Pad nach Bedarf zu wechseln. Entfernen Sie einfach den Innenschuh und reinigen Sie das Außengehäuse.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen He Ms. Helen He
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Shaoxing geili sports and leisure goods Co.,Ltd

Shaoxing geili sports and leisure goods Co.,Ltd

geili@geilisports.com.cn

86-0575-88006958

Shaoxing geili sports and leisure goods Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsFoam Skill Shape EquipmentIncline Mat

Incline Mat (Total 19 Products)

Product categories of Incline Mat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Folding Sport Incline Mat, Exercise Incline Mat suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gymnastics Wedge Mat R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Kids Soft Play Incline Cheese Mat

Brand: Geili or customized

Packaging: 1pc/ Plastic Film + Woven Bag

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month

Reinforced edge stitching craftsmanship will not tear and crack easily Commercial grade incline mat is a perfect choice for gymnastics studios or home use Our incline mat play set are lightweight and stackable don t take up much space and are easy...
Gymnastics Incline Mat For Tumbling Training

Brand: Geili or customized

Packaging: 1pc/ Plastic Film + Woven Bag

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month

Our incline mat play set are lightweight and stackable don t take up much space and are easy to move and store Ideal for placement in kindergartens families shopping malls supermarkets and restaurants for kids to have fun and parents to relax while...
Medium Foam Folding Gym Incline Mat

Brand: Geili or customized

Packaging: 1pc/ Plastic Film + Woven Bag

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month

Foldable design of the Incline Mat brings convenience to storage and the cube shape saves your storage space There are two handles on each side of the medium incline mat for easy carrying and handling so you can fold the gym incline mat up and take...
Small Size Gymnastics Incline Cheese Mat

Brand: Geili or customized

Packaging: 1pc/ Plastic Film + Woven Bag

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month

The ergonomically designed incline wedge allows trainers of different levels and different purposes to comfortably use this incline mat excellent for tumbling excise program gymnastics stretching yoga material arts daily care activities and other...
Kids Soft Foam Mini Incline Cheese Mat

Brand: Geili or customized

Packaging: 1pc/ Plastic Film + Woven Bag

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month

The incline mat taking into account the mat will be frequently used we have carefully selected the anti tear fabric The small incline mat will not break easily In addition the incline gym mat has superior craftsmanship The stitching at the edges...
Non Folding Small iIncline Mat For Tumbling Trainer

Brand: GEILI

Packaging: 1pc/ plastic film + woven bag

Supply Ability: 10000 per month

Ergonomically Wedge s Incline Shape Design The ergonomically designed incline wedge mat allows trainers of different levels and different purposes to comfortably use this small gym incline mat excellent for tumbling excise program gymnastics...
Colorful Soft Foam Incline Cheese Mat

Brand: Geili or customized

Packaging: 1pc/ Plastic Film + Woven Bag

Supply Ability: 80000 pcs per month

The incline mat taking into account the mat will be frequently used we have carefully selected the anti tear fabric The small incline mat will not break easily In addition the incline gym mat has superior craftsmanship The stitching at the edges...
Foldable Incline Cheese Mat For Sale

Brand: Geili or customized

Packaging: 1pc/ Plastic Film + Woven Bag

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month

Reinforced edge stitching craftsmanship will not tear and crack easily Commercial grade incline mat is a perfect choice for gymnastics studios or home use The incline mat taking into account the mat will be frequently used we have carefully selected...
Small Indoor Incline Cheese Mat Playground

Brand: Geili or customized

Packaging: 1pc/ Plastic Film + Woven Bag

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month

Comfortable and Non Deformable EPE Foam We use high density eco friendly EPE foam as the stuffing to provide firm and safety support allowing for a variety of different skills training You can use incline mat for a long time without deformation and...
Good Sell Playground Indoor Incline Mat Soft Play

Brand: GEILI

Packaging: 1pc/ plastic film + woven bag

Supply Ability: 10000 per month

Pvc Sponge Exercise Folding Incline Mat is a very good choice for students coaches or ordinary people who need to exercise It is very suitable for gymnastics stretching yoga martial arts tumbling fitness and many other different purposes Our Folding...
Pvc Sponge Gym Exercise Folding Incline Wedge Mat

Brand: GEILI SPORT

Packaging: 1pc/poly bag inner packing+woven bag outer packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Pvc Sponge Exercise Folding Incline Mat is a very good choice for students coaches or ordinary people who need to exercise It is very suitable for gymnastics stretching yoga martial arts tumbling fitness and many other different purposes Our Folding...
Cheese Sponge Folding Incline Gym Tumbling Mat

Brand: GEILI SPORT

Packaging: 1pc/poly bag inner packing+woven bag outer packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Cheese sponge outdoor folding gym game folding incline gym tumbling mat Cheese Sponge Folding Incline Mat Incline Gym Tumbling Mat Sponge Folding Incline Tumbling
Gymnastics Folding Incline Mat With Handles

Brand: GEILI SPORT

Packaging: 1pc/poly bag inner packing+woven bag outer packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Gymnastics Folding Incline Mat Folding ramp can be closed and used as a block Folding Incline Mat Velcro placement keeps ramp secure when closed Velcro flap on end secures to other equipment Incline Mat With Handles White line down center provides...
Indoor Soft Incline Cheese Wedge Shape Foam Mat

Brand: GEILI SPORT

Packaging: 1pc/poly bag inner packing+woven bag outer packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Incline Cheese Mat Material Cover made of robust gymnastics mat 100 polyester The core consists of high density eco friendly EPE foam which provide firm and safety support You can use it for a long time without deformation and feel the comfort and...
Physical Training Foam Exercise Gym Incline Mat

Brand: GEILI SPORT

Packaging: 1pc/poly bag inner packing+woven bag outer packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Our Physical Training Incline Mat is specifically designed for Gymnastics and Yoga Exercises Foam Exercise Gym Incline Mat Easy to clean with damp wet cloth Thick nylon handles for easy to carry Perfect for professional Gym and home training use...
Gymnastics Incline Mat Cheese Wedge Skill Shaped Mat

Brand: GEILI SPORT

Packaging: 1pc/poly bag inner packing+woven bag outer packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

Incline wedge design for at home gymnastics training cheese wedge skill shape incline mat comes in multiple sizes for a cushioned supportive surface while practicing gymnastics tumbling and other fitness routines High quality material anti tear...
Cheese Wedge-Shaped Jump-Box Tumbling Mat for Kids Play

Brand: GEILI SPORT

Packaging: 1pc/poly bag inner packing+woven bag outer packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

This Cheese mat s Cover made of robust gymnastics mat 100 polyester The core consists of high density eco friendly sponge foam which provide firm and safety support You can use Our Incline mat for a long time without deformation and feel the comfort...
Gymnastics Wedge Sports Mat For Kids

Brand: GEILI SPORT

Packaging: 1pc/poly bag inner packing+woven bag outer packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

SOFT AND DURABLE MAT Our is filled with eco friendly high density sponge which is not only safe and non deformable but also has strong impact resistance and gives you enough comfort FOLDABLE DESIGN This Incline gym mat it is very suitable for...
Gymnastics Foam Skill Shapes Incline Mat

Brand: GEILI SPORT

Packaging: 1pc/poly bag inner packing+woven bag outer packing

Supply Ability: 2000pcs per month

This Gymnastics Foam Skill Shapes Incline Mat made by soft safe and durable PVC cover with the high density sponge core you can jumping tumbling and handstand Skill Shapes Incline Mat Gymnastics Foam Incline Mat Our Company named Shaoxing geili...

China Incline Mat Suppliers

Our incline Gymnastics Mat allows exerciser a comfortable use. It is excellent for tumbling, exercise program, gymnastics, stretching, yoga, material arts, daily care activities and other uses.We have many different sizes for different ages,and various colors can be chosen.

This trapezoidal shape can fold in a half and allow you to easily stack multiple gym mats for easy storage. it can be easily moved because it`s handles design. You can bring it to kindergarten, gym or backyard.

With non-toxic and tasteless PVC cover and high-density EPE pearl foam as the stuffing, and this great materials allows a frequently use. In addition, the mat has superior craftsmanship. The stitching at the edges will not fray easily so that it can be used for a long time.The zip seal design allows you to change the pad as needed,Just simply remove the inner liner and clean the outer casing.

New Products

Related Products List